Snow White C2C Graphgan

So, a while back, I started writing up C2C color changes for a ton of different graphgans. I didn’t end up posting very many of them, I did do a series of the princesses in small granny square sizes, but these are a little different.

Unfortunately, I saved them as PDFs and don’t have the software to edit PDFs, so that I can easily copy/paste the text here…and I am far too lazy to retype it out, it was a lot of work! So, you get a scanned copy as a photograph. If you click on the photograph, it will enlarge. I recommend printing them, as I prefer to do C2C by marking off the rows as I go. Remember, start on the bottom right hand size.

I like to use worsted weight yarn and a J hook.

 

 

Leave a Reply

