April Review

logo

 

April was a really bad month, shop-wise, personally, the whole nine. Nothing really came to fruition. But, I suppose that’s the way the cookie crumbles.

 

April Plan

Mar 27 – Free Week
Did pretty much nothing. Made another fox rug for an employee whose wife is pregnant.

Apr 3 – Summer Props
I made a really cool strawberry photo prop…but no one knew what it was and everyone hated it…so yea…there’s that.

Apr 10 – WIPs
I worked on exactly 0 WIP products…and made an adult lap throw. 

Apr 17 – Skull Shawls
I almost completed one….

Apr 24 – Halloween Props
I actually just finished my skull shawl. I should probably work on Halloween props, as they are my big seller, but I am short on the funds to buy the right yarn. :-:

 

 

Yarn Purchased in April

0 yards (amazing!!)

 

Yarn Crocheted in April

3,387 yards total
770 yards of Bernat Blanket yarn (adult lap blanket)
1,117 yards of Lion Brand Ice Cream Big Scoop (skull shawls)
1500 yards of I Love This Yarn (Strawberry prop, fox rug)

 

Sales History

  • 2013
    • Not Open
  • 2014
    • 0 sales for 0 items
  • 2015
    • 11 sales for 11 items, increase in revenue
  • 2016
    • 11 sales for 12 items, increase in revenue
  • 2017
    • 2 sales for 2 items, large decrease in revenue
Leave a Reply

