December Wrap Up

logo

 

December was a little hectic in my home. Finishing up 4 elephant pillows, making hats and scarves for the family for our Christmas mountain vacation, and starting shawls for a wedding left me with little time to do anything else! Plus, I edited approx 100 photos for one of my daughter’s step-sisters graduation. I was quite productive!

 

I had 17 sales for 20 items, so pretty great, especially consider I made approximately 60% more than I did last year…So, that’s super exciting.🙂

 

 

As far as December goals:

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    Nothing this month (that was easy! Done!)
  • Stuff I need to finish:
    Pinup Doll (nope…)
    4 Elephant Pillows (Done!)
  • Stuff I would like to make some progress on
    Wedding shawls (Finished 1 of 6)
    The first doll in the new line (nope)
    1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority) (nope) 
Leave a Reply

