December Goals

logo

 

And here is December in review…

 

December 2013

  • 0 sales for 0 items

December 2014

  • 7 sales for 16 items

December 2015

  • 7 sales for 8 items

 

 

I am actually totally booked for December already. I have a craft show early in the month, and then I have a large custom order that I need to complete and get to my customer before Christmas. Then, I get to start working on a large custom wedding order. So, my plate is pretty full. I will likely be de-activating all made to order listings to support this month.

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • Nothing this month

 

  • Stuff I need to finish:
    • Pinup Doll
    • 4 Elephant Pillows

 

  • Stuff I  would like to make some progress on
    • Wedding shawls
    • The first doll in the new line
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority)

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • Piecemakers Winter Fair on December 3rd
Leave a Reply

