October Wrap Up

logo

October was not quite as busy as I had expected. I raised the price on my candy corns, and I think that actually tanked my sales. Which is good and bad, I wasn’t prepared for a ton of sales, so at least I wasn’t behind. And, I now know the price threshold for that product.

 

I had 44 sales for 48 items, so pretty great, but only made about 3/4 of what I did last year…

 

 

As far as my goals for October,

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 1 Halloween amigurumi (Done, I made an awesome bat!)

 

  • Stuff I need to finish:
    • Candy corns (Done!)

 

  • Stuff I  would like to make some progress on
    • Elephant pillows Christmas order (I am actually about halfway done with one)
    • The first doll in the new line (haha…but, I did start another new doll for another new line)
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority) (nope)

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • None this month
Leave a Reply

