Reblogging – Felt Eyes (Chibi Dolls)

This lady is super talented. I struggle with the felt type eyes, so I don’t often put any of that in my posts patterns, or tutorials. But hers are SUPER cute! Check out how she does it!

 

My previous post was about a Chibi doll I made that required large manga eyes. It was my first time trying that style, and since I had to figure out how to make them I thought it would be nice to share a tutorial to show you how I did it. It turned out to be very simple! BeforeΒ […]

via How to make eyes with felt β€” Miss Dolkapots Krafties

Leave a Reply

