September Goals

img_3591-1

 

And here is September in review…

 

September 2013

  • 1 sale for 1 item

September 2014

  • 3 sales for 3 items

September 2015

 

 

Candy corns are still my primary focus this month. My goal is to have 12 preemie, 20 three month, and 12 six month ready by September. So far, I have 12 preemie, 15 three month, and 12 six month costumes done. So, I have some serious work to do. However, I also only have a couple of weeks left to get these wedding gifts done. I changed what I am doing, so I only have 2 left to make…so yea…here’s to hoping. I also need to not drown in my candy corns this month. I think having some prepped already will make a big difference.

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • Candy corns
    • 2 Amigurumi for wedding

 

  • Stuff I need to finish:
    • Candy corns

 

  • Stuff I  would like to make some progress on
    • The first doll in the new line
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority)

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • None this month
Leave a Reply

