July Wrap Up

logoJuly was totally unproductive. Seriously, seriously, unproductive. I got really busy with the elephant pillows, and feeling like crap, and not being home, and yea…

 

I had 5 sales for 6 items, so not fantastic…

 

 

As far as my goals for July,

  • Stuff I need to make
    • Candy corns (I worked on them, made some progress)
  • Stuff I need to finish:
    • Candy corns (I worked on them, made some progress)
  • Stuff I  would like to make some progress on
    • The first doll in the new line (Nope.)
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority)  (I don’t even know where it is…*cries*)
Leave a Reply

