July Goals

Sorry for missing the last week of posts, but things have been a little stressful. I have been somewhat downtrodden and have not quite gotten my mojo back yet. I am working on it.logo

 

And here is July in review…

 

July 2013

  • 0 sales for 0 items

July 2014

  • 0 sales for 0 items

July 2015

  • 56 sales for 60 items, but this was due to the shark blanket pattern craze and my revenue was actually really low. I don’t expect near this many sales this month.

 

 

Candy corns are my only focus this month. I have gotten really behind, and I am so poorly prepared for Halloween! And I have already gotten 2 orders for them! So, I figure it is a good time to get in gear for candy corns. My goal is to have 12 preemie, 20 three month, and 12 six month ready by September. So, here’s to hoping! what I am really hoping is that I can get all the candy corns done in the next two weeks so that I can try and bust out 17 more amigurumi before the wedding…we shall see!

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • Candy corns

 

  • Stuff I need to finish:
    • Candy corns

 

  • Stuff I  would like to make some progress on
    • The first doll in the new line
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority)

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • None this month
Leave a Reply

