May Goals

img_3591-1

 

 

And here are my Mays in review…

 

May 2013

  • 0 sales for 0 items

May 2014

  • 0 sales for 0 items

May 2015

  • 17 sales for 22 items (which totally includes my sales from last year’s Soka University Festival!)

 

April was really good for me goal-wise. It was not so great for me sales-wise, but hey, I need product in order to sell. Plus, I was able to put a couple new items into the shop and get some strong formatting for new product photos! Oh, and I totally launched my own website!

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 2 kittens for Soka University
    • 2 bearded hats for Soka University
    • 5 candy corn cocoons, size 3 month

 

  • Stuff I need to finish:
    • 4 candy corn cocoons, size preemie
    • 4 candy corn cocoons, size 6 month
    • Cockatiel blanket **

 

  • Stuff I need to make some progress on
    • The first doll in the new line
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket (sadly, my lowest priority)

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • Soka University International Festival! This festival is on May 7th! It goes from 10am – 5pm and is right smack in the middle of Aliso Viejo in Southern Orange County. I am in a different location this time, more centralized to all of the ongoings and foot traffic! So, I am hoping that this year it will be a massive success!
Leave a Reply

