March Goals

img_3591-1

 

And here is March in review…

 

March 2013

  • Not Yet Open

March 2014

  • 1 sale for 1 item

March 2015

  • 5 sales for 5 items

 

February went so well. I am really hoping that March goes at least half as well! I know that I have at least a couple orders that are solid. But, other than that…there is no saying what happens.

There is a ton on my list for March. And there sort of has to be. I have two blanket orders that need to be done this month. I would like to finish the other blanket I had started as well. Additionally, I need to catch up on the candy corn cocoons I am behind on, and prepare a few more for Halloween.

Plus, my church has a few people, including the pastor, heading to China on a mission trip during the first week of April. So, I am making some hats and blankets for them to bring with them to the orphanage they work with. So, that is really high priority for me this month.

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 1 parrot blanket
    • 1 pug corner to corner blanket
    • 4 candy corn cocoons, size 6 month
    • 20 baby / toddler / child hats for the orphanage
    • 5 baby / toddler blankets for the orphanage

 

  • Stuff I need to finish
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket
    • 5 candy corn cocoons, size 3 month

 

  • Stuff I need to make some progress on
    • The first doll in the new line

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • None…early in the year is pretty slow event wise! However, I did apply to the Soka University International Festival in May, and I am waiting to hear back on that!
2 thoughts on “March Goals

  1. Pingback: Operation China – Part 2 | SweetBabyDesi

Leave a Reply

