February Plans

img_3591

 

And here is February in review…

 

February 2013

  • Not Yet Open

February 2014

  • 1 sale for 1 item

February 2015

  • 4 sales for 4 items

 

 

I am hoping that this February goes at least as well as January did. I have a few new products that are being released. I finally released a Valentine’s Day product. And, I have found a new passion in life, and that is corner to corner blankets. So, let’s look at what I need to do this month.

 

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 1 kitty koi amigurumi
    • 1 kitty koi corner to corner blanket
    • 5 candy corn cocoons, size 3 month, (in preparation for Halloween already!)
    • Something for St Patrick’s!

 

  • Stuff I need to finish
    • The first doll in the new line

 

  • Stuff I need to make some progress on
    • Mythical creatures amigurumi

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • None…early in the year is pretty slow event wise!
Leave a Reply

