January Wrap Up

img_3591

 

January was a good month. It actually went much better than I had expected it to. I did well with sales, better than I thought I would, and I made more progress towards my goals than I have any other month!

I ended the month (unless today turns out amazing) with 7 sales for 7 items. Not too shabby considering last year.

 

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 1 goat amigurumi
      • Done!
    • 4 candy corn cocoons (in preparation for Halloween already!)
      • Done!
    • Something for Valentine’s Day!

 

  • Stuff I need to finish
    • 1 corner to corner blanket

 

  • Stuff I need to make some progress on
    • My new amigurumi line
      • I made great progress!  I am almost done with the first doll!
Leave a Reply

