January Plans

SweetBabyDesi

Okay, so now that I have a little bit of time under my belt…let’s go over the last few years to determine how I hope this January will go…

 

January 2013

  • Not Yet Open

January 2014

  • 0 sales for 0 items

January 2015

  • 1 sale for 1 item

 

 

So…7 days into the month, no sales…not really freaking out. January doesn’t appear to be a huge month for me, and that’s okay. I am still recovering from the holidays, plus, I have tons of stuff I need to do in order to be ready for a busier time!

 

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 1 goat amigurumi
    • 4 candy corn cocoons (in preparation for Halloween already!)
    • Something for Valentine’s Day!

 

  • Stuff I need to finish
    • 1 corner to corner blanket

 

  • Stuff I need to makeΒ some progress on
    • My new amigurumi line

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • None…early in the year is pretty slow event wise!
One thought on “January Plans

  1. Pingback: Free Pattern – Love Bugs | SweetBabyDesi

Leave a Reply

