December Plans

SweetBabyDesi

I am really, really, really not digging the new wordpress layout when writing. I am sure I will get used to it eventually…but I really don’t like it. 😦

November was a good month, it was better than I expected it to be. December is looking to be much more laid back and relaxed. Which is good, I need some relaxation at this point.

 

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 1 toddler sharky blanket
    • 1 purple hat
    • 4 hotpads
    • 1 goat amigurumi

 

  • Stuff I need to finish
    • 1 special snuggie

 

  • Stuff I need to make good progress on
    • My new amigurumi line
    • Valentines Day stuff

 

  • Events I will be attending
    • A winter wonderland (tomorrow!!) in the Redlands, along the parade route. It will be inside Renaissance Hall! 11am-7pm!
Leave a Reply

