October Wrap Up

SweetBabyDesi

October was stressful, busy, amazing, and really good for my self esteem. October resulted in an amazing 53 sales for 59 items, 34 of those being candy corn cocoons. What is even more exciting than that? I had a custom order for some wigs, sold a few tutus, and even sold a couple ready to ship hats that have been hanging around my house all year long! I adore making new product, but nothing is quite as exciting as shipping something you had already made!

I even managed to make a quick “costume” for my daughter for Halloween! That was fun. I also made a neat Christmas dress for a toddler, but those are both posts to come.

Leave a Reply

