November Plans

SweetBabyDesi

Keeping in the tone that I am done setting monthly goals, I am here to just jot out some of the stuff I need to accomplish this month, and what the tone of November will be for me!

  • Stuff I need to make
    • 2 child sized hooded wolf cowls
    • 2 adult sized hooded wolf cowls
    • 1 chicken amigurumi
    • 1 special snuggie
    • 1 goat amigurumi (before Thanksgiving!)
  • Stuff I need to finish
    • 2 Christmas tree hats that need lights
    • Gingerbread dress that needs buttons
  • Stuff I need to make good progress on
    • Christmas presents!! Eek!
    • More stuff for the Christmas craft fair next month
  • Events I will be attending
    • A holiday boutique in North Tustin. This is this upcoming Saturday, so along with inventory that I already have completed, I am hoping to finish the gingerbread dress before then.

So, November should be a busy month, but it should also be a lot of fun, and less stressful than last month. I am already off to a good start with the shop, and hopefully this month just gets better and better. 🙂

One thought on “November Plans

  1. Pingback: Hooded Wolf Cowl – Pattern Review | SweetBabyDesi

Leave a Reply

