July Goals

SweetBabyDesi

July is going swimmingly. I am feeling much, much, much better, and things are going well on the shop front. I finished the owl blanket I was working on. I discovered a new plush that is fun, easy, and super quick to make, oh, and adorable. I am making good progress on that mermaid blanket I started months and months ago. And, my next major project is actually a sea otter blanket, which should be quite interesting. πŸ˜‰

(Goal 1) – 10 sales. (You can help with this!)

(Goal 2) – Finish the mermaid blanket custom order. (Yea, I know, it’s a repeat!)

(Goal 3) – Complete 20 owls for the festival.

(Goal 4) – Complete 15 elephants for the festival.

(Goal 5) – Complete 2 horses for the festival.

So, let’s hope I can not only rock these goals, but help make up for sucking so much last month. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

