June Wrap Up – The Devastating Month

SweetBabyDesi

So, June was both an awesome month, and a total failure. I did really well, sales-wise. But, I sucked at life goals-wise.

In my defense, I was out of commission for about 2 weeks with a horrible stomach bug. I did nothing except go to work, because I am poor and cannot afford life if I don’t, and sleep. I barely ate and thought I was going to starve to death…so yea…I didn’t get much done.

(Goal 1) – 10 sales. Last month left me absolutely astounded with how amazing it was. And as of today, I am already 6 sales into the month, so let’s make a push for those other four!

Did it! Whoot! 12 sales! Most were in the first week and the last two days, but hey, it worked out!

(Goal 2) – Finish the mermaid blanket custom order.

I suck again. I made very little progress in June.

(Goal 3) – Finish the owl blanket custom order.

Almost! I did finish it in the first couple days of July though.

(Goal 4) – Complete 10 elephants for the festival.

Hah! Not even a little…not even 1. Seriously…Someone needs to yell at me.

(Goal 5) – Complete 2 horses for the festival.

Donezo! They are pretty spectacular, if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

