May Wrap Up

SweetBabyDesi

Well, the plus side is that I have been so busy that I have not had time to blog. That is a fantastic plus. πŸ™‚

May was a great month. Fantastic even! I did not meet all my goals,. but things still went swimmingly! It was as great month for sales, for custom orders, for the festival, for inventory…and, I was gone for 10 days of it! I cannot wait to see what June brings! Bring it on!!

(Goal 1) – 15 sales. Met!! I actually had 17 sales for 22 items!

(Goal 2) – Develop a plan for the big festival in September. This plan is all set in my head, and I am ready to put it to paper. πŸ™‚

(Goal 3) – Apply for the big festival in September and start praying to get accepted. Done! All applied, talked to the coordinator, should have all the right paperwork in…just waiting for my check to get cashed!

(Goal 4) – 200 likes on Facebook (You can help with this goal!)Β Not met…boooo…175

(Goal 5) – 300 followers on Instagram (You can help with this goal!) Not met…boooo….260

(Goal 6) – Relax and enjoy my vacation. This will probably be the most difficult one to accomplish. Met! We had a blast. There are a few blog posts in the works about the trip.

Leave a Reply

