Checking In

Well, we are off on our adventure, our fantastic Disney voyage on the Disney Wonder! I will post a great big incredible update about it when we are back, but, suffice it to say that things are going swimmingly. Despite my car accident Tuesday and the damage to Chris’ home in AZ Thursday. Things are still pretty alright, the shop is maintaining (I’ve actually received two orders since pulling out Wednesday!), and we are having a blast. We are in San Franscico right now, and we leave in the early morning for Vancouver. So, I shall check in the next time I have a good internet connection, and I will give you all of the glorious details when we are home safe and sound next week! 

Leave a Reply

