CraftyMom75

I absolutely adore Etsy. I love to shop there. I love knowing that I am supporting small businesses. I love establishing relationships with other sellers and with my customers. I love knowing, and seeing, the difference that I can make in the life of a stay at home mom, a disable veteran, or a child learning about business.

When I really started focusing on the business, around August 2014, I joined a team on Etsy. I want to share a little bit about each member of that team, and the wonderful items they have. I have purchased from several members, and it is really exciting to be able to share our personal photos of the items we just had to have.

I decided last year to do as much Christmas shopping as I could on Etsy. I started ordering stuff months in advance, and everything turned out absolutely amazing. Angie, from CraftyMom75, just made our Christmas perfect though!

We started talking about skirts, and agreed that fleece was not the way to go. Instead, she was able to find some comfortable, lightweight material that included Sven and Kristoff!

Β 

6 7

She creates these awesome fleece tie blankets, and when I saw she had some Olaf fabric, I knew my younger daughter would need this in her life.

1 2

Out of the left over fabric from the blanket, she made a stocking for my younger daughter. And, she designed a stocking for my older daughter, using a Stitch patch. And this was after spending about 3 weeks looking for Stitch fabric for me!

3 5

I bought this apron without even telling her, I surprised her with this order. This apron is a craft fair vendor’s dream. It has a ton of pockets, and it is super sturdy, and actually stays around your waist. It saved me at Funky Finds. However, I did not get a photograph of me wearing it.

4

Angie is a stay at home mom to two boys. She started sewing when she was very young, about 4, and just like most kids, gave up for a long time. After her boys were no longer in the infant stage, she started to sew again. She started up this store to help supplement her income, to be able to provide all sorts of extras and fun times for her boys. Her family is also a bunch of avid Disney lovers, and try to make it to Disney World at least every other year. She is one of the kindest souls I have met on Etsy, always willing to give advice and help out wherever is necessary. And, best of all, she makes the cutest stuff!

12

11

10

9

8

One thought on “CraftyMom75

Leave a Reply

